6 + 1 =

I found this page through the YouTube channel from EcoMama. And then I whatched several other reviews on YouTube which were really positive, so I decided to try them. And what can I say? I love these cloth Pads! I have many different of them and they are at this point my favourites. Some of them fit myself better, some of them not so perfectly, but mainly I like them all ? And what you can’t find everywhere else are the Sport Pads! I am not able to say something about the customer service, because I don’t need to contact them. I also would really recomend EcoDreams ?

Annamaria

28 Nov 2016

I was so impressed with the service from Eco Dreams. I was able to get lots of information from their website to help guide me in what to buy as I’m new to the reusable products market. I used their free cup sizing recommendation (which is a great feature!) and couldn’t be happier with my new product (Ruby cup small). I purchased some gorgeous fabric pads too as a back up and love them, although have realised I am probably not going to need them often as the cup is so reliable (and leak free first time – hooray!). Would definitely recommend the products and service, thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Emma

27 Nov 2016

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes
your review or testimonial
Such a lovely company – quick to respond to my questions.
Haven’t used my new product yet but reading the website with their excellent resources I am confident that it will be easy.

Becky

29 APR 2016

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes
your review or testimonial
Very quick and helpful response, based on the advice I ordered a menstrual cup, I hope it will be suitable for me. I will recommend this site to my friend, she’s never heard of this product before but is very excited to try it, I’m sure cup sizer service will help her in otherwise overwhelming world of cups.

Aga

28 Feb 2016

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes!
your review or testimonial
Choosing a menstrual cup can be a daunting task, especially the first time!
After some research of my own, I approached Eco Dreams for a second opinion using their menstrual cup sizer. They were professional and got back to me within two days with three different options to try. I ended up buying one of their recommended cups and it has been love ever since!
Thank you Eco Dreams!

Melissa

8 Feb 2016

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes
your review or testimonial
I used the Eco Dreams Menstrual Cup Sizing Service. I have had problems finding the right cup because I have a retroverted uterus and my cervix drops low for a day or two of my cycle. A small cup would suit my body but does not have the capacity to meet my needs. Eco Dreams used this information to suggest three cups that might suit me. I bought their first choice suggestion (the Ruby Cup medium) and they have got it right! The cup is short and soft enough to be comfortable but has the capacity I need. I am grateful to Eco Dreams. They have saved me a fortune in expensive cups that are no use to me. I like that the service is free and no purchase is necessary. I highly recommend this service. They replied quickly with my suggestions and they provide a very knowledgeable, professional service. Thank you Eco Dreams!

Lois

21 Oct 2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes, I was really happy. They are both very nice and answer within a few hours.
your review or testimonial
This week I got my third order from Eco dreams.
I love the selection of products they have and the prints they pick. Their pads are of very high quality and so is everything else I got.
If someone asked me for a shop to get their first pads from, I would definitely recommend Eco dreams. I had great experiences with them and if I had ordered from somewhere else first I probably would not have switched.

Judith

19 Sep 2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Customer service was a 10/10
your review or testimonial
I found this site so easy to navigate and there was such a great selection of products. Love the youtube videos, love the ethics, love the styles.
I ordered 5 pads (mix of Greencycle and Butterfly cloth, sizes and shapes) a lunette model 1 Lucia and a spamming kit. It took 2 weeks to arrive to Australia (relatively quick). the packaging was discrete (and cute). I will order from here again, no question. Thanks ladies xx

Julia

July 2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes, the customer service is excellent! Any questions or queries I’ve had have been answered really quickly and Laurene and Justine are both very friendly and lovely to deal with ๐Ÿ™‚
your review or testimonial
I’ve currently got a stash of almost 30 cloth pads/liners and about two thirds of these were purchased from eco dreams. There are a lot of reasons why I like them – for one, the great customer service definitely helps. Secondly, the quality of the products is fantastic – the fabrics are gorgeous and I’ve always found the stitching to be impeccable, unlike with some other (more expensive!) pads I’ve bought. Speaking of the cost, I think the prices here are very reasonable and much cheaper than some other ‘brands’. I like the wide range of pads you can find here too. There are lots of different sizes, styles and types of fabric – something for everyone! Also, a feature of these pads that I have yet to see elsewhere is the use of different colours of fleece backing and snaps that match/co-ordinate with the top fabric. It’s a little touch, but it makes all the difference because it shows the level of care and attention put into making them. And it makes the pads look so much prettier! As well as being pretty, they are comfortable to wear and wash really nicely too. I love them all ๐Ÿ™‚

Victoria

April 2015

Were you happy with our customer service?ย Yes
your review or testimonial
I received a very helpful email within a few hours of submitting my form, which contained advice, helpful tips and a list of suitable cups for my needs. I will definately recommend this website to my friends and family. Thank you!

Michelle

2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes. Very quick!
your review or testimonial
Thank you for the advice. I’ve already ordered a Meluna Small as well as a Medium since I too believe it would be the perfect cup for my age & flow. I was a little hesitant about choosing TPE over the usual Silicone material but your advice helped clear my doubts. If the Meluna cup doesn’t suit me I shall purchase Lunette small. Thanks once again! ๐Ÿ™‚

Niharika

2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes – faultless!

your review or testimonial

I ordered my first ever menstrual cup – which is great and thus far I seem to be using incident-free, despite my worries. I also bought a selection of liners in different styles as cup backup. These are all great. The stitching is impeccable, the fabrics are really high quality – nice and soft – and they are all very professionally made. I have only had the chance to use one so far and it has been extremely comfortable to wear – as well as pretty! I really liked the handwritten notes in the package and the personal touches. It really feels like my liners were made and packed with love.

Alice

2015

Were you happy with our customer service?
Yes ๐Ÿ™‚
your review or testimonial
Thank you for the recommendation! The email arrived within a day(!) and the advice was helpful ๐Ÿ™‚

Ellie

2015